Latest Products http://www.kncreation.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:51:48 +0530 en-us http://www.kncreation.co.in Foot Towels http://www.kncreation.co.in/foot-towels.htm http://www.kncreation.co.in/foot-towels.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530   The Foot Towels, supplied by us, are acclaimed for their high-liquid absorbency and soft texture. While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. We provide customized as well as standard packaging of the products. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients. Bed Covers http://www.kncreation.co.in/bed-covers.htm http://www.kncreation.co.in/bed-covers.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530   We supply Bed Covers, which are produced using high-quality cotton and polyester. We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. We are aware about the insecurities involved while making online transactions, thus, we strictly offer online and offline payment modes that are handled by the professionals only. Knitted Poufs http://www.kncreation.co.in/knitted-poufs.htm http://www.kncreation.co.in/knitted-poufs.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   The Knitted Poufs, delivered by us, are highly comfortable and can be availed in different shapes and sizes. Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. Cotton Bath Mats http://www.kncreation.co.in/cotton-bath-mats.htm http://www.kncreation.co.in/cotton-bath-mats.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Our Cotton Bath Mats are manufactured using high-quality cotton, which makes them an excellent liquid absorbent. We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. Floor Rugs http://www.kncreation.co.in/floor-rugs.htm http://www.kncreation.co.in/floor-rugs.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Our Floor Rugs are reckoned for their high tear strength and long service life. Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. We assure you to deliver goods to the desired place, as we have strong distribution network and shipping facilities. Mink Blankets http://www.kncreation.co.in/mink-blankets.htm http://www.kncreation.co.in/mink-blankets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Our Mink Blankets offer warmness and can be availed in our exclusive range of designs. The products are strictly packed and dispatched safely to the clients stated address and that too in the committed time span. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. Floor Carpets http://www.kncreation.co.in/floor-carpets.htm http://www.kncreation.co.in/floor-carpets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Our Floor Carpets are tough & lightweight and can be availed in a huge variety of designs. One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional Floor Carpets in the market. We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end.